image

2018 Lenten Devotional

Lenten Devotional for Friday, March 23 - The Rev. Bowie Snodgrass

Lenten Devotional for Thursday, March 22 - Art

Lenten Devotional for Wednesday, March 21 - Sallie Bunn

Lenten Devotional for Tuesday, March 20 - Music

Lenten Devotional for Monday, March 19 - Chuck Nwachuku

Lenten Devotional for Saturday, March 17 - Art

Lenten Devotional for Friday, March 16 - Sandra Johnson

Lenten Devotional for Thursday, March 15 - Art

Lenten Devotional for Wednesday, March 14 - Meghan Houston

Lenten Devotional for Tuesday, March 13 - Music

Lenten Devotional for Monday, March 12 - Jean Funk

Lenten Devotional for Saturday, March 10 - Poetry

Lenten Devotional for Friday, March 9 - Ben Fay

Lenten Devotional for Thursday, March 8 - Art

Lenten Devotional for Wednesday, March 7 - Don Syracuse

Lenten Devotional for Tuesday, March 6 - Music

Lenten Devotional for Monday, March 5 - Lauren Harrison

Lenten Devotional for Saturday, March 3 - Poetry

Lenten Devotional for Friday, March 2 - Barbara Pepe

Lenten Devotional for Thursday, March 1 - Art

Lenten Devotional for Wednesday, February 28 - Schuyler Bunn

Lenten Devotional for Tuesday, February 27 - Music

Lenten Devotional for Monday, February 26 - Carl Klemme

Lenten Devotional for Saturday, February 24 - Poetry

Lenten Devotional for Friday, February 23 - Chris Whitaker

Lenten Devotional for Thursday, February 22 - Art

Lenten Devotional for Wednesday, February 21 - Sarah Rosen 

Lenten Devotional for Tuesday, February 20 - Music

Lenten Devotional for Monday, February 19 - Libby Clarke

Lenten Devotional for Saturday, February 17 - Poetry

Lenten Devotional for Friday, February 16 - Janet Aulet Maulbeck

Lenten Devotional for Thursday, February 15 - Art

Lenten Devotional for Wednesday, February 14 - Carrie Cabush

login